2021 FACCC Board Elections

Congratulations to our recently elected FACCC Board of Governors!

Jason Mayfield, Diablo Valley College

Kelly Velasquez, East Los Angeles College

Part-Time Officer:
Deirdre Frontczak, Santa Rosa Junior College

Rebecca Eikey, College of the Canyons
Ruby Christian-Brougham, Los Angeles Valley College
Amy Leonard, DeAnza College

Regional Governor A:
Laura Alarcon, Chabot College

Regional Governor E:
Cornelia Alsheimer-Barthel, Santa Barbara City College

Regional Governor F:
Johnnie Terry, Sierra College

Governor for Part-Time (South):
Andrew Aleman, East Los Angeles College